move xen-common.c to hw/xen/
authorAnthony Xu <anthony.xu@intel.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 23:21:29 +0000 (16:21 -0700)
committerStefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 18:04:34 +0000 (11:04 -0700)
commit56e2cd24527867ac65aa86fc1820e5b700ccfa03
tree10c14e23ff8b86fe739e0375177b061267bd986e
parentd6a3f64ad3e8136758bc71e47f860974204c7a12
move xen-common.c to hw/xen/

move xen-common.c to hw/xen/

Signed-off -by: Anthony Xu <anthony.xu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
Makefile.target
hw/xen/Makefile.objs
hw/xen/xen-common.c [moved from xen-common.c with 100% similarity]
stubs/Makefile.objs
stubs/xen-common.c [moved from xen-common-stub.c with 100% similarity]