hw/sd: Fix 2 GiB card CSD register values
authorBin Meng <bin.meng@windriver.com>
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 15:23:57 +0000 (23:23 +0800)
committerPhilippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 10:45:13 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
commit575094b786e999e5fbd04c0456f518a5ebefab5b
tree085351a082fac49cdff0deccd9cd27ba18db443e
parentcb5ed407a1ddadf788fd373fed41c87c9e81e5b0
hw/sd: Fix 2 GiB card CSD register values

Per the SD spec, to indicate a 2 GiB card, BLOCK_LEN shall be 1024
bytes, hence the READ_BL_LEN field in the CSD register shall be 10
instead of 9.

This fixes the acceptance test error for the NetBSD 9.0 test of the
Orange Pi PC that has an expanded SD card image of 2 GiB size.

Fixes: 6d2d4069c47e ("hw/sd: Correct the maximum size of a Standard Capacity SD Memory Card")
Reported-by: Niek Linnenbank <nieklinnenbank@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Bin Meng <bin.meng@windriver.com>
Tested-by: Niek Linnenbank <nieklinnenbank@gmail.com>
Message-Id: <20201025152357.11865-1-bmeng.cn@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Signed-off-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
hw/sd/sd.c