meson: convert hw/xen
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 11:15:32 +0000 (15:15 +0400)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 10:30:24 +0000 (06:30 -0400)
commit582ea95f5f9389677734637bdc021588c393bc3b
tree44905af3085a87e09b476a43fcecceb2e107bc1b
parent5242523b5f35813c8e088bc8eae2fb4d4aa50dd6
meson: convert hw/xen

Signed-off-by: Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
configure
hw/Makefile.objs
hw/meson.build [new file with mode: 0644]
hw/xen/Makefile.objs [deleted file]
hw/xen/meson.build [new file with mode: 0644]
meson.build