PPC: E500: Add doorbell defines
authorAlexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 02:11:32 +0000 (03:11 +0100)
committerAlexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 01:47:47 +0000 (02:47 +0100)
commit58e00a2432ace900eca96c1dec114a8be75c2de8
treeb3aa130130e248e63fbc7900d8d60de61597941e
parent0ef654e3fc40d15f9a0467dae8b9548b21d3ab93
PPC: E500: Add doorbell defines

We're going to introduce doorbell instructions (called processor
control in the spec) soon. Add some defines for easier patch
readability later.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>
target-ppc/cpu.h