spapr_vio: Fix firmware names
authorAlexey Kardashevskiy <aik@ozlabs.ru>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 02:40:25 +0000 (13:40 +1100)
committerAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 01:40:13 +0000 (02:40 +0100)
commit5a06393f1d7edc6274233533aac99a5ded1785ce
tree55920baf63a146e0b026ef830749430c5270db68
parentad4f62d0159fa2967195d095e7b532b9497fa6b0
spapr_vio: Fix firmware names

This changes VIO bridge fw name from spapr-vio-bridge to vdevice and
vscsi/veth node names from QEMU object names to VIO specific device tree
names.

Signed-off-by: Alexey Kardashevskiy <aik@ozlabs.ru>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
hw/ppc/spapr_vio.c