musb: get musb state via container_of()
authorGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 12:23:13 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Wed, 4 May 2011 12:11:08 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
commit5dc1672b279344b5e4e1ba5526a8e45466b953a8
tree64079813279e6dc7d492bdfc396779c8f8fdc95b
parent9066df13a3db0b8c4c283fb6c6772da3d507c9b7
musb: get musb state via container_of()
hw/usb-musb.c