block/quorum.c: stable children names
authorLukas Straub <lukasstraub2@web.de>
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 10:46:42 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerMax Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 09:05:12 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
commit5eb9a3c7b0571562c0289747690e25e6855bc96f
tree09f2708c9746236c0703030825d565a4770f77c3
parent7cc002a06cde0e4df6cb4d546e4b21bb6433fcc3
block/quorum.c: stable children names

If we remove the child with the highest index from the quorum,
decrement s->next_child_index. This way we get stable children
names as long as we only remove the last child.

Signed-off-by: Lukas Straub <lukasstraub2@web.de>
Fixes: https://bugs.launchpad.net/bugs/1881231
Reviewed-by: Zhang Chen <chen.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Alberto Garcia <berto@igalia.com>
Message-Id: <5d5f930424c1c770754041aa8ad6421dc4e2b58e.1596536719.git.lukasstraub2@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Max Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>
block/quorum.c