target/arm: Stop using cpu_F0s for Neon f32/s32 VCVT
authorPeter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 16:39:13 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerPeter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 14:14:19 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commit60737ed5785b9c1c6f1c85575dfdd1e9eec91878
tree5d79764d61d3855785369e5b397021d3a0abfe49
parent9a011fece7201f8e268c982df8c7836f3335bbe6
target/arm: Stop using cpu_F0s for Neon f32/s32 VCVT

Stop using cpu_F0s for the Neon f32/s32 VCVT operations.
Since this is the last user of cpu_F0s in the Neon 2rm-op
loop, we can remove the handling code for it too.

Signed-off-by: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Tested-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Message-id: 20190613163917.28589-9-peter.maydell@linaro.org
target/arm/translate.c