migration: convert fd socket protocol to use QIOChannel
authorDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 10:05:05 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerAmit Shah <amit.shah@redhat.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 06:01:45 +0000 (11:31 +0530)
commit64802ee57f68a2aedcdf06b8d4a65daa6d894e3a
tree1b99e487518f8bfa590e73a770096a854559a8f2
parente65c67e4dad18a1f04be426f23cc4d64a32c7548
migration: convert fd socket protocol to use QIOChannel

Convert the fd socket migration protocol driver to use
QIOChannel and QEMUFileChannel, instead of plain sockets
APIs. It can be unconditionally built because the
QIOChannel APIs it uses will take care to report suitable
error messages if needed.

Reviewed-by: Dr. David Alan Gilbert <dgilbert@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <1461751518-12128-16-git-send-email-berrange@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Amit Shah <amit.shah@redhat.com>
migration/Makefile.objs
migration/fd.c
migration/migration.c
trace-events