tests/acpi: update expected data files
authorGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 07:48:44 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
committerGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 09:36:19 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commit66907f3d3b8bfc2de77b82d89253b7b3a8b728ec
treef63afc153f1ffe0eb81637d23aa916b370e12124
parent0c491c84858f53c57583943909bbd40f28534a82
tests/acpi: update expected data files

Signed-off-by: Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Message-id: 20201020074844.5304-11-kraxel@redhat.com
tests/data/acpi/microvm/DSDT.rtc
tests/data/acpi/microvm/DSDT.usb
tests/qtest/bios-tables-test-allowed-diff.h