scripts/qmp/qom-fuse: Unbreak import of QEMUMonitorProtocol
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 14:27:36 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2020 07:43:03 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
commit67abc3ddea74c60a282f46ac6e0af802c3b146f1
tree18a723dc0ff6c72d57a64ccd26e2da4c3988489f
parente947e9c8012b779dff6039fbe738a5584db6431d
scripts/qmp/qom-fuse: Unbreak import of QEMUMonitorProtocol

Commit c7b942d7f8 "scripts/qmp: Fix shebang and imports" messed with
it for reasons I don't quite understand.  I do understand how it fails
now: it neglects to import sys.  Fix that.

It now fails because it expects an old version of module fuse.  That's
next.

Fixes: c7b942d7f84ef54f266921bf7668d43f1f2c7c79
Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20200723142738.1868568-2-armbru@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: John Snow <jsnow@redhat.com>
scripts/qmp/qom-fuse