hw/sd/sdhci: Stop multiple transfers when block count is cleared
authorPhilippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Thu, 3 Sep 2020 16:05:41 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerPhilippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 11:19:01 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
commit6a9e5cc61c52af53c71ac24411324427650e6755
tree595b44038299bb3bd4432aed95b9b504ce15d6dd
parentdfba99f17feb6d4a129da19d38df1bcd8579d1c3
hw/sd/sdhci: Stop multiple transfers when block count is cleared

Clearing BlockCount stops multiple transfers.

See "SD Host Controller Simplified Specification Version 2.00":

- 2.2.3. Block Count Register (Offset 006h)
- Table 2-8 : Determination of Transfer Type

Signed-off-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Tested-by: Alexander Bulekov <alxndr@bu.edu>
Message-Id: <20200903172806.489710-2-f4bug@amsat.org>
hw/sd/sdhci.c