acpi-test-data: update expected files
authorMichael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 04:42:11 +0000 (06:42 +0200)
committerMichael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 19:09:37 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
commit6cb46e1e900a05dea1734a6cbe81c0c1ecb2f2cb
treec89429178056e2c4fdc492c6ae42ab0cdc589ebd
parent8dcf525abc5dff785251a881f9764dd961065c0d
acpi-test-data: update expected files

Signed-off-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
tests/acpi-test-data/pc/DSDT
tests/acpi-test-data/pc/SSDT
tests/acpi-test-data/q35/DSDT
tests/acpi-test-data/q35/SSDT