python/qemu/console_socket.py: fix typing of settimeout
authorJohn Snow <jsnow@redhat.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 23:58:10 +0000 (19:58 -0400)
committerJohn Snow <jsnow@redhat.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 13:37:57 +0000 (09:37 -0400)
commit6cf4cce7cb489fb5ed7eb72124f6b0c422155ebc
treecd5b06a21ed97c844211307333e7b47f56207821
parentff3513e6329ee0c2e7ea4a862c615cdb9c1ffc1b
python/qemu/console_socket.py: fix typing of settimeout

The types and names of the parameters must match the socket.socket interface.

Signed-off-by: John Snow <jsnow@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Kevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>
Message-id: 20201006235817.3280413-14-jsnow@redhat.com
Signed-off-by: John Snow <jsnow@redhat.com>
python/qemu/console_socket.py