hw/sd: Correct the maximum size of a Standard Capacity SD Memory Card
authorBin Meng <bin.meng@windriver.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 14:45:36 +0000 (22:45 +0800)
committerPhilippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 14:49:22 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commit6d2d4069c47e23b9e3913f9c8204fd0edcb99fb3
tree22252a86ba2698c3947ebcaef06460f59cfd9f05
parentb638627c723a8d0d2bb73489bc6bf9ff09b8d53a
hw/sd: Correct the maximum size of a Standard Capacity SD Memory Card

Per the SD spec, Standard Capacity SD Memory Card (SDSC) supports
capacity up to and including 2 GiB.

Fixes: 2d7adea4fe ("hw/sd: Support SDHC size cards")
Signed-off-by: Bin Meng <bin.meng@windriver.com>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Tested-by: Sai Pavan Boddu <sai.pavan.boddu@xilinx.com>
Message-Id: <1598021136-49525-2-git-send-email-bmeng.cn@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
hw/sd/sd.c