target/riscv: Clean up fmv.w.x
authorLIU Zhiwei <zhiwei_liu@c-sky.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:28:06 +0000 (17:28 -0700)
committerAlistair Francis <alistair.francis@wdc.com>
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 05:37:55 +0000 (22:37 -0700)
commit6e0229e63868b8b5bfcc54959cea227ed19f7bd3
treeef22adf56c85db22424ac27c149cba71d456ab66
parentffe70e4dfc9cf2a6934e674b81b69c847b403c4b
target/riscv: Clean up fmv.w.x

Use tcg_gen_extu_tl_i64 to avoid the ifdef.

Signed-off-by: LIU Zhiwei <zhiwei_liu@c-sky.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Message-Id: <20200626205917.4545-7-zhiwei_liu@c-sky.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Message-Id: <20200724002807.441147-7-richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Alistair Francis <alistair.francis@wdc.com>
target/riscv/insn_trans/trans_rvf.c.inc