target/ppc: Add support for LPCR:HEIC on POWER9
authorBenjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 16:16:48 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 22:21:25 +0000 (09:21 +1100)
commit6eebe6dccb343f46ee2331e4173016b0feb0ab1d
tree9c4f3e4d97c0f3f86dde2db435fc9f542dac3beb
parent67afe7759df4c3dec8abfc373b98d1a8d108ff66
target/ppc: Add support for LPCR:HEIC on POWER9

This controls whether the External Interrupt (0x500) can be
delivered to the hypervisor or not.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Signed-off-by: C├ędric Le Goater <clg@kaod.org>
Reviewed-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Message-Id: <20190215161648.9600-11-clg@kaod.org>
Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
target/ppc/excp_helper.c
target/ppc/translate_init.inc.c