crypto: move built-in AES implementation into crypto/
authorDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 17:10:30 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 10:04:13 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
commit6f2945cde60545aae7f31ab9d5ef29531efbc94f
treec1859c153b35e1c4e104b1161dbc376827d88f7b
parentddbb0d09661f5fce21b335ba9aea8202d189b98e
crypto: move built-in AES implementation into crypto/

To prepare for a generic internal cipher API, move the
built-in AES implementation into the crypto/ directory

Signed-off-by: Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <1435770638-25715-3-git-send-email-berrange@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
block/qcow.c
block/qcow2.c
block/qcow2.h
crypto/Makefile.objs
crypto/aes.c [moved from util/aes.c with 99% similarity]
include/crypto/aes.h [moved from include/qemu/aes.h with 100% similarity]
target-arm/crypto_helper.c
target-i386/fpu_helper.c
target-i386/ops_sse.h
target-ppc/int_helper.c
util/Makefile.objs