migration: rename unix.c to socket.c
authorDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 10:05:03 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerAmit Shah <amit.shah@redhat.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 06:01:40 +0000 (11:31 +0530)
commit6f860ae75566e858593d2c067909a6d1e9feccbf
tree090513053bd74c7811407efee337bba4320d0b44
parentd984464eb9e7ebc10e65469b0b7158556489ac96
migration: rename unix.c to socket.c

The unix.c file will be nearly the same as the tcp.c file,
only differing in the initial SocketAddress creation code.
Rename unix.c to socket.c and refactor it a little to
prepare for merging the TCP code.

Reviewed-by: Dr. David Alan Gilbert <dgilbert@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <1461751518-12128-14-git-send-email-berrange@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Amit Shah <amit.shah@redhat.com>
migration/Makefile.objs
migration/socket.c [moved from migration/unix.c with 65% similarity]
trace-events