qxl: fix segfault
authorGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 12:29:36 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:33:21 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
commit6fc5183a65b59d43441296cd2f72f8e55dc5dd04
treea47e330c656b6dc3915ac9dcc024c6f28714165b
parentdd3d2340c4076d1735cd0f7cb61f4d8622b9562d
qxl: fix segfault

Add missing sanity check.
Reproducer: run qemu with "-device qxl" but without "-spice ..."

Fixes: 0d9b90ce5c73 ("console: make QMP/HMP screendump run in coroutine")
Signed-off-by: Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Message-id: 20201124122936.30588-1-kraxel@redhat.com
ui/console.c