block: Avoid memleak on qcow2 image info failure
authorEric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 18:36:20 +0000 (13:36 -0500)
committerMax Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 10:41:46 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commit71eaec2e8c7c8d266137b5c5f42da0bd6d6b5eb7
tree0a2532c2e62ebed42d968e91c3dca9486883c1dd
parentf1e748d27996e0cd8269db837a32e453dd55930a
block: Avoid memleak on qcow2 image info failure

If we fail to get bitmap info, we must not leak the encryption info.

Fixes: b8968c875f403
Fixes: Coverity CID 1421894
Signed-off-by: Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20200320183620.1112123-1-eblake@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Vladimir Sementsov-Ogievskiy <vsementsov@virtuozzo.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrey Shinkevich <andrey.shinkevich@virtuozzo.com>
Tested-by: Andrey Shinkevich <andrey.shinkevich@virtuozzo.com>
Signed-off-by: Max Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>
block/qcow2.c