aspeed: Support AST2600A1 silicon revision
authorJoel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
Mon, 4 May 2020 09:37:03 +0000 (19:07 +0930)
committerPeter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Mon, 11 May 2020 10:00:26 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commit7582591ae745f224a58fd9a36e3b9230fb03bfc2
tree8bcedef3e9c68535f8961fb3f0b7680e6e27fee9
parent93dd1e6140e2652347cfe7208591d4cd32762d08
aspeed: Support AST2600A1 silicon revision

There are minimal differences from Qemu's point of view between the A0
and A1 silicon revisions.

As the A1 exercises different code paths in u-boot it is desirable to
emulate that instead.

Signed-off-by: Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Jeffery <andrew@aj.id.au>
Reviewed-by: C├ędric Le Goater <clg@kaod.org>
Message-id: 20200504093703.261135-1-joel@jms.id.au
Signed-off-by: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
hw/arm/aspeed.c
hw/arm/aspeed_ast2600.c
hw/misc/aspeed_scu.c
include/hw/misc/aspeed_scu.h