nbd/server: Fix dirty bitmap logic regression
authorEric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 15:35:09 +0000 (10:35 -0500)
committerEric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 19:27:48 +0000 (14:27 -0500)
commit7606c99a0421be7e9d984766fe239f7791a2fd9c
tree57f117a0de81eb7d1295604bac1485ea0ccb82e9
parentab08440a4ee09032d1a9cb22fdcab23bc7e1c656
nbd/server: Fix dirty bitmap logic regression

In my hurry to fix a build failure, I introduced a logic bug.
The assertion conditional is backwards, meaning that qemu will
now abort instead of reporting dirty bitmap status.

The bug can only be tickled by an NBD client using an exported
dirty bitmap (which is still an experimental QMP command), so
it's not the end of the world for supported usage (and neither
'make check' nor qemu-iotests fails); but it also shows that we
really want qemu-io support for reading dirty bitmaps if only
so that I can add iotests coverage to prevent future
brown-bag-of-shame events like this one.

Fixes: 45eb6fb6
Signed-off-by: Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20180622153509.375130-1-eblake@redhat.com>
nbd/server.c