docs/: fix some comment spelling errors
authorzhaolichang <zhaolichang@huawei.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 07:50:22 +0000 (15:50 +0800)
committerLaurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 18:37:13 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
commit76ca4b58c295e154dfe9c2405141e81ce928c19c
tree806fd5f82b82da76bef70540867cf902f6fa4496
parent3a4452d896821f87f6a933c4cd132c3ff0f58bb4
docs/: fix some comment spelling errors

I found that there are many spelling errors in the comments of qemu,
so I used the spellcheck tool to check the spelling errors
and finally found some spelling errors in the docs folder.

Signed-off-by: zhaolichang <zhaolichang@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Message-Id: <20200917075029.313-4-zhaolichang@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
17 files changed:
docs/COLO-FT.txt
docs/devel/blkdebug.txt
docs/devel/migration.rst
docs/devel/testing.rst
docs/devel/tracing.txt
docs/interop/bitmaps.rst
docs/interop/dbus.rst
docs/interop/nbd.txt
docs/interop/vhost-user-gpu.rst
docs/interop/vhost-user.rst
docs/rdma.txt
docs/specs/ppc-spapr-hotplug.txt
docs/specs/ppc-spapr-xive.rst
docs/system/arm/aspeed.rst
docs/system/deprecated.rst
docs/system/target-avr.rst
docs/tools/virtiofsd.rst