target/m68k: fix physical address translation in m68k_cpu_get_phys_page_debug()
authorMark Cave-Ayland <mark.cave-ayland@ilande.co.uk>
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 20:15:30 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
committerLaurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 19:39:19 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
commit78318119eead6aed050d1730a6b72d1c555302d2
tree4f9c49c690aaae835ffc317f1f06d2209dab850c
parent64f0ad8ad8e13257e7c912df470d46784b55c3fd
target/m68k: fix physical address translation in m68k_cpu_get_phys_page_debug()

The result of the get_physical_address() function should be combined with the
offset of the original page access before being returned. Otherwise the
m68k_cpu_get_phys_page_debug() function can round to the wrong page causing
incorrect lookups in gdbstub and various "Disassembler disagrees with
translator over instruction decoding" warnings to appear at translation time.

Fixes: 88b2fef6c3 ("target/m68k: add MC68040 MMU")
Signed-off-by: Mark Cave-Ayland <mark.cave-ayland@ilande.co.uk>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Reviewed-by: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Message-Id: <20200701201531.13828-2-mark.cave-ayland@ilande.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
target/m68k/helper.c