spapr: Fix typos in comments and macro indentation
authorGustavo Romero <gromero@linux.ibm.com>
Fri, 29 May 2020 00:04:41 +0000 (20:04 -0400)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 23:22:30 +0000 (09:22 +1000)
commit7861e083f89ef4c841a511bb12234982c918ef39
tree29133a0ed92f6865ff9155be0633d4a65299a070
parenta816f2d6b801061c3fee44f9162607abcb43123d
spapr: Fix typos in comments and macro indentation

This commit fixes typos in spapr_vio_reg_to_irq() comments and a macro
indentation.

Signed-off-by: Gustavo Romero <gromero@linux.ibm.com>
Message-Id: <1590710681-12873-1-git-send-email-gromero@linux.ibm.com>
Acked-by: C├ędric Le Goater <clg@kaod.org>
Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
hw/ppc/spapr_vio.c
include/hw/ppc/xive_regs.h