target/hppa: Free some temps in do_sub
authorRichard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 17:35:00 +0000 (10:35 -0700)
committerRichard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 21:28:33 +0000 (14:28 -0700)
commit79826f99feb7222b7804058f0b4ace9ee0546361
tree432f6cc46e5d41fd7890a60ecc78a196168f0a65
parent570ef3093b5ed327249397ad0295cf01c67d9db4
target/hppa: Free some temps in do_sub

Two temps allocated but not freed.  Do enough subtractions
within a single TB and one can run out of temps entirely.

Fixes: b2167459ae ("target-hppa: Implement basic arithmetic")
Buglink: https://bugs.launchpad.net/qemu/+bug/1880287
Tested-by: Sven Schnelle <svens@stackframe.org>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Signed-off-by: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Message-Id: <20200720174039.517902-1-richard.henderson@linaro.org>
target/hppa/translate.c