audio/oss: fix buffer pos calculation
authorGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 10:18:04 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 07:47:55 +0000 (08:47 +0100)
commit7a4ede0047a8613b0e3b72c9d351038f013dd357
treedb2131f0dceabc26ceed909d1046c1c87669a181
parent928173659d6e5dc368284f73f90ea1d129e1f57d
audio/oss: fix buffer pos calculation

Fixes: 3ba4066d085f ("ossaudio: port to the new audio backend api")
Reported-by: ziming zhang <ezrakiez@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20200120101804.29578-1-kraxel@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
audio/ossaudio.c