tcg: extend max tcg opcodes when using 64-on-32bit
authorAlexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 11:08:44 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
committerAlexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>
Fri, 20 May 2011 15:35:12 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
commit7a86d29a7e16e738d749cfece8857d8902790875
tree7b9d121f1a40cead3b168157b794e97d11ba60e6
parent71b12d31971751f46c546d693c1e216f38ba2053
tcg: extend max tcg opcodes when using 64-on-32bit

When running a 64 bit guest on a 32 bit host, we tend to use more TCG ops
than on a 64 bit host. Reflect that in the reserved opcode amount constant.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>
exec-all.h