target/arm: Convert Neon VCVT fixed-point to gvec
authorPeter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 18:33:46 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
committerPeter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2020 10:38:42 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
commit7b959c5890deb9a6d71bc6800006a0eae0a84c60
tree3d9018f865a9275ae0a6fe54fdd88534322f396d
parent7782a9afec81d1efe23572135c1ed777691ccde5
target/arm: Convert Neon VCVT fixed-point to gvec

Convert the Neon VCVT float<->fixed-point insns to a
gvec style, in preparation for adding fp16 support.

Signed-off-by: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Message-id: 20200828183354.27913-38-peter.maydell@linaro.org
target/arm/helper.h
target/arm/translate-neon.c.inc
target/arm/vec_helper.c