e1000e: Introduce qtest for e1000e device
authorDmitry Fleytman <dmitry.fleytman@ravellosystems.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 08:23:46 +0000 (11:23 +0300)
committerJason Wang <jasowang@redhat.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 02:42:30 +0000 (10:42 +0800)
commit7c375e229456cc06ceb7daf55353d3ad636bdc2f
tree8fcd4e3e43f92310f562040b922e35b0e994919a
parent6f3fbe4ed06a54b14716e619f1053c073fddae49
e1000e: Introduce qtest for e1000e device

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Fleytman <dmitry.fleytman@ravellosystems.com>
Signed-off-by: Leonid Bloch <leonid.bloch@ravellosystems.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Jason Wang <jasowang@redhat.com>
tests/Makefile
tests/e1000e-test.c [new file with mode: 0644]