meson: convert qemu-storage-daemon
authorPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 18:18:36 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 10:30:23 +0000 (06:30 -0400)
commit7c58bb769dce4764b413ae4a9e13c4c54d537b87
treedd8b5625d63b170f543012a7b6c3e7c05cf95ae5
parentff219dca9ffa4c3417f8a00ef7ce3e9a15196eb0
meson: convert qemu-storage-daemon

Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Makefile
Makefile.objs
meson.build
storage-daemon/Makefile.objs [deleted file]
storage-daemon/meson.build
storage-daemon/qapi/meson.build
storage-daemon/qemu-storage-daemon.c [moved from qemu-storage-daemon.c with 100% similarity]