acpi: rename cpu_hotplug_defs.h to pc-hotplug.h
authorIgor Mammedov <imammedo@redhat.com>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 13:25:15 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerMichael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 13:41:49 +0000 (16:41 +0300)
commit7e629d1d8d09d9e9294def8bcac9c0f283e9b909
tree469828cb7eaeba935756a7d2515dbdab1c0864ed
parent0cd03d89b98154fcc03d9a8eeea70b9c50cb9457
acpi: rename cpu_hotplug_defs.h to pc-hotplug.h

to make it more generic, so it could be used for memory hotplug
as well.

Signed-off-by: Igor Mammedov <imammedo@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Peter Crosthwaite <peter.crosthwaite@xilinx.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
hw/i386/acpi-dsdt.dsl
hw/i386/q35-acpi-dsdt.dsl
include/hw/acpi/cpu_hotplug.h
include/hw/acpi/pc-hotplug.h [moved from include/hw/acpi/cpu_hotplug_defs.h with 88% similarity]