target/arm: Fix SVE signed division vs x86 overflow exception
authorRichard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:15:33 +0000 (17:15 -0700)
committerPeter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 14:28:24 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
commit7e8fafbfd0537937ba8fb366a90ea6548cc31576
tree099911fa5407f3cbd681565b1d02d2a68043b141
parentb3141c0625a18d35c45c175a20826271b3241d92
target/arm: Fix SVE signed division vs x86 overflow exception

We already check for the same condition within the normal integer
sdiv and sdiv64 helpers.  Use a slightly different formation that
does not require deducing the expression type.

Fixes: f97cfd596ed
Signed-off-by: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Reviewed-by: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Message-id: 20180629001538.11415-2-richard.henderson@linaro.org
[PMM: reworded a comment]
Signed-off-by: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
target/arm/sve_helper.c