hw/intc: Move sifive_plic.h to the include directory
authorBin Meng <bin.meng@windriver.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 08:33:53 +0000 (16:33 +0800)
committerAlistair Francis <alistair.francis@wdc.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 19:00:22 +0000 (12:00 -0700)
commit801da1701cbc3f904639706e830ba20098d0ab5f
tree2d10d83c54a22a621503987c289f1849ecd0e3c2
parent69430111ab2fe3f32548a0e70437655d0d937a6a
hw/intc: Move sifive_plic.h to the include directory

Since sifive_plic.h is used by hw/intc/sifive_plic.c,
it has to be in the public include directory. Move it.

Fixes: 84fcf3c15111 ("hw/riscv: Move sifive_plic model to hw/intc")
Signed-off-by: Bin Meng <bin.meng@windriver.com>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Reviewed-by: Alistair Francis <alistair.francis@wdc.com>
Message-id: 1602578033-68384-1-git-send-email-bmeng.cn@gmail.com
Signed-off-by: Alistair Francis <alistair.francis@wdc.com>
include/hw/intc/sifive_plic.h [moved from hw/intc/sifive_plic.h with 100% similarity]