util/vhost-user-server: move header to include/
authorStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@redhat.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 15:15:48 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committerStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@redhat.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 12:42:16 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
commit80a06cc52bcf7a9771407306991a816834c04941
tree113511c4b74c4bab4a86dd84b49ce68636c67074
parent90fc91d50b76cf3f32e2ad5b79484ac9680e1d6a
util/vhost-user-server: move header to include/

Headers used by other subsystems are located in include/. Also add the
vhost-user-server and vhost-user-blk-server headers to MAINTAINERS.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@redhat.com>
Message-id: 20200924151549.913737-13-stefanha@redhat.com
Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@redhat.com>
MAINTAINERS
block/export/vhost-user-blk-server.c
include/qemu/vhost-user-server.h [moved from util/vhost-user-server.h with 100% similarity]
util/vhost-user-server.c