hw/char: QOM'ify etraxfs_ser.c
authorxiaoqiang zhao <zxq_yx_007@163.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 06:39:01 +0000 (14:39 +0800)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Sun, 29 May 2016 07:11:10 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
commit8290de92b83e843390571b36dc9e09a9fb75abf0
treee25fba7797263e26826fe084b3b414ba0abd9c75
parente7c9136977cb99c6eb52c9139f7b8d8b5fa87db9
hw/char: QOM'ify etraxfs_ser.c

* Drop the old SysBus init function and use instance_init
* Call qemu_chr_add_handlers in the realize callback
* Use qdev chardev prop instead of qemu_char_get_next_serial
* Add etraxfs_ser_create function to create etraxfs serial device

Signed-off-by: xiaoqiang zhao <zxq_yx_007@163.com>
Message-Id: <1464158344-12266-3-git-send-email-zxq_yx_007@163.com>
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
hw/char/etraxfs_ser.c
hw/cris/axis_dev88.c
include/hw/cris/etraxfs.h