meson: convert chardev directory to Meson (tools part)
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 19:18:07 +0000 (23:18 +0400)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 10:30:18 +0000 (06:30 -0400)
commit848e8ff6779e124739261d0635b21e751dfa7eca
treeff763751c706d4570fa8a86c181679eeeea266a2
parent3154fee4db6d14e72050c7efc6a6f4eb06d01d4a
meson: convert chardev directory to Meson (tools part)

Signed-off-by: Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Makefile
Makefile.objs
Makefile.target
chardev/Makefile.objs
chardev/meson.build [new file with mode: 0644]
meson.build