sm501: Fix bounds checks
authorBALATON Zoltan <balaton@eik.bme.hu>
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 20:56:28 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
committerGerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 20:46:28 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
commit84ec3f940289dfba9b6de531c9aac7f089fc6c8f
treef2cf0ea1dcdc16dcbb76b5d2e31693e7dd5453cb
parentfc1bff958998910ec8d25db86cd2f53ff125f7ab
sm501: Fix bounds checks

We don't need to add width to pitch when calculating last point, that
would reject valid ops within the card's local_mem.

Fixes: b15a22bbcbe6a78dc3d88fe3134985e4cdd87de4
Signed-off-by: BALATON Zoltan <balaton@eik.bme.hu>
Reviewed-by: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Message-id: ddb5781d12913bb9d6dbfd9e5b1e2b893e2b3e2d.1592686588.git.balaton@eik.bme.hu
Signed-off-by: Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
hw/display/sm501.c