meson: replace create-config with meson configure_file
authorPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 16:14:26 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
committerPaolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 10:30:43 +0000 (06:30 -0400)
commit859aef026e51a4959d1ab535f0b7a00d63ed32ba
treea9536bef7890ad961b76072cd4a9d87bcd371775
parent484e2cc730a86f7066b3e29c5bb8440747b61f01
meson: replace create-config with meson configure_file

Move the create-config logic to meson.build; create a
configuration_data object and let meson handle the
quoting and output.

Signed-off-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Makefile
block.c
configure
meson.build
scripts/create_config [deleted file]
tests/qtest/bios-tables-test.c
util/module.c