migration: convert savevm to use QIOChannel for writing to files
authorDaniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 10:05:08 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerAmit Shah <amit.shah@redhat.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 06:01:53 +0000 (11:31 +0530)
commit8925839f00cd2d9fd96066154098db476140b715
treefb948d6a0f8a62c94c8f51af76bfffff60f98d24
parent6ddd2d76ca6f86f7a6c29291ec3bca32d15bab24
migration: convert savevm to use QIOChannel for writing to files

Convert the exec savevm code to use QIOChannel and QEMUFileChannel,
instead of the stdio APIs.

Reviewed-by: Dr. David Alan Gilbert <dgilbert@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <1461751518-12128-19-git-send-email-berrange@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Amit Shah <amit.shah@redhat.com>
migration/savevm.c
tests/Makefile
tests/test-vmstate.c