net/tap-solaris.c: Include qemu-common.h for TFR macro
authorPeter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Sat, 4 Jul 2020 09:23:17 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerLaurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 10:38:50 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
commit89615cfef57e04da0e5a1bd212a62f8696468e79
tree67817b4e161f0169fa9c59b39b402221fd90411b
parent2a345149d1747d8625d5d2796e22f4bdd60bea83
net/tap-solaris.c: Include qemu-common.h for TFR macro

In commit a8d2532645cf5ce4 we cleaned up usage of the qemu-common.h header
so that it was always included from .c files and never from other .h files.
We missed adding it to net/tap-solaris.c (which previously was pulling it
in via tap-int.h), which broke building on Solaris hosts.

Fixes: a8d2532645cf5ce4
Reported-by: Michele Denber <denber@mindspring.com>
Signed-off-by: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <f4bug@amsat.org>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Michele Denber <denber@mindspring.com>
Message-Id: <20200704092317.12943-1-peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
net/tap-solaris.c