migration/tls: add tls_hostname into MultiFDSendParams
authorChuan Zheng <zhengchuan@huawei.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 03:03:59 +0000 (11:03 +0800)
committerDr. David Alan Gilbert <dgilbert@redhat.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 11:45:58 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
commit8e5fa059328643affe1cdb269f3f5ae1a52fe7ac
tree62120e41f94731d1fc6cba86594b1c7cf11b8e3f
parentbfb790e7b2bbbc19686cf6bc3b03742b8361ac82
migration/tls: add tls_hostname into MultiFDSendParams

Since multifd creation is async with migration_channel_connect, we should
pass the hostname from MigrationState to MultiFDSendParams.

Signed-off-by: Chuan Zheng <zhengchuan@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Yan Jin <jinyan12@huawei.com>
Message-Id: <1600139042-104593-4-git-send-email-zhengchuan@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Dr. David Alan Gilbert <dgilbert@redhat.com>
migration/multifd.c
migration/multifd.h