spapr-cpu-core: Release ICPState object during CPU unrealization
authorBharata B Rao <bharata@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 08:15:07 +0000 (13:45 +0530)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 02:41:56 +0000 (12:41 +1000)
commit8f37e54e5b9960151dfb16183fc1c530a0674c77
treee769cf9f8eaa31f4da4a0a6027e85b44acfc11d5
parentbce0b6915971968e3d00e13af5369f6df3daaeb6
spapr-cpu-core: Release ICPState object during CPU unrealization

Recent commits that re-organized ICPState object missed to destroy
the object when CPU is unrealized. Fix this so that CPU unplug
doesn't abort QEMU.

Signed-off-by: Bharata B Rao <bharata@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: C├ędric Le Goater <clg@kaod.org>
Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
hw/ppc/spapr_cpu_core.c