qapi/hmp: use 'backend' instead of 'device' with memory backend
authorIgor Mammedov <imammedo@redhat.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 14:14:43 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerMichael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 14:37:59 +0000 (17:37 +0300)
commit8f4e5ac3e27f832c09d5de274c84a7f22de0e4dd
tree5ad81b3b4b992f037e19ba1c3d755b4861e70a83
parent8617343faae6ba7e916137c6c9e3ef22c00565d8
qapi/hmp: use 'backend' instead of 'device' with memory backend

fixup documentation comments and HMP message/help text

Signed-off-by: Igor Mammedov <imammedo@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
hmp.c
monitor.c
qapi-schema.json