libvhost-user: Report descriptor index on panic
authorPhilippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 17:19:35 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
committerMichael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 14:28:28 +0000 (10:28 -0400)
commit8fe9805c73c277dc2feeaa83de73d6a58bf23f39
tree6ba8038dfa4bcab79c9426bc22eacf613423dd51
parent4fdecf0543b49b8e171510104f3117538b9d1fe9
libvhost-user: Report descriptor index on panic

We want to report the index of the descriptor,
not its pointer.

Fixes: 7b2e5c65f4 ("contrib: add libvhost-user")
Signed-off-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20200723171935.18535-1-philmd@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Raphael Norwitz <raphael.norwitz@nutanix.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@redhat.com>
Cc: qemu-stable@nongnu.org
Reviewed-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
contrib/libvhost-user/libvhost-user.c