monitor: Split Monitor.flags into separate bools
authorKevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 15:34:03 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 06:14:17 +0000 (08:14 +0200)
commit920824165c49bfbd1e0e9e07fd92e0bbbf32aea3
treee338c3af03ec3f86d017b581cf5d7f86fc8b2e65
parent1d95db745b78439e9eec0782eca9cc0d679d6224
monitor: Split Monitor.flags into separate bools

Monitor.flags contains three different flags: One to distinguish HMP
from QMP; one specific to HMP (MONITOR_USE_READLINE) that is ignored
with QMP; and another one specific to QMP (MONITOR_USE_PRETTY) that is
ignored with HMP.

Split the flags field into three bools and move them to the right
subclass. Flags are still in use for the monitor_init() interface.

Signed-off-by: Kevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20190613153405.24769-14-kwolf@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
monitor/hmp.c
monitor/misc.c
monitor/monitor-internal.h
monitor/monitor.c
monitor/qmp.c