gitlab-ci: Move edk2 and opensbi YAML files to .gitlab-ci.d folder
authorThomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
Wed, 20 May 2020 07:45:58 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerThomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
Thu, 28 May 2020 09:00:39 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commit922febe2af0a636636d3b0fd4309f26072cfd2cc
treeb9d143efb440ba207436e4fc24e99cb75a467d34
parent65ea4e65df15682f058b3ef61c8d8fc278ddc0d3
gitlab-ci: Move edk2 and opensbi YAML files to .gitlab-ci.d folder

We have a dedicated folder for the gitlab-ci - so there is no need
to clutter the top directory with these .yml files.

Message-Id: <20200525131823.715-5-thuth@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Bennée <alex.bennee@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
.gitlab-ci.d/edk2.yml [moved from .gitlab-ci-edk2.yml with 100% similarity]
.gitlab-ci.d/opensbi.yml [moved from .gitlab-ci-opensbi.yml with 100% similarity]
.gitlab-ci.yml
MAINTAINERS