move xen-hvm.c to hw/i386/xen/
authorAnthony Xu <anthony.xu@intel.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 23:21:30 +0000 (16:21 -0700)
committerStefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 18:04:34 +0000 (11:04 -0700)
commit93d43e7e11ad43f7aa1e648319385ecf289b1884
tree8bdf0cd2540acf55431424ec51e41ccfe09641db
parent56e2cd24527867ac65aa86fc1820e5b700ccfa03
move xen-hvm.c to hw/i386/xen/

move xen-hvm.c to hw/i386/xen/

Signed-off -by: Anthony Xu <anthony.xu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
Makefile.target
hw/i386/xen/Makefile.objs
hw/i386/xen/trace-events
hw/i386/xen/xen-hvm.c [moved from xen-hvm.c with 99% similarity]
stubs/Makefile.objs
stubs/xen-hvm.c [moved from xen-hvm-stub.c with 100% similarity]
trace-events