docs/devel/qapi-code-gen: Fix typo in grammar
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 14:26:38 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 16:34:21 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
commit942ab6865ab217f370dc2e81415774aabe8b1ea8
treee972015f932b951a84e21a29b6e044af75f40c4f
parent40c67636f67c2a89745f2e698522fe917326a952
docs/devel/qapi-code-gen: Fix typo in grammar

An ALTERNATIVE's value can only be a type name.  Arrays are not
supported, yet.  The text gets it right: "The form STRING is shorthand
for { 'type': STRING }."  The grammar doesn't.  Fix it.

Fixes: b6c37ebaaf074cac8fe8a4781dc3e79db23e914e
Reported-by: John Snow <jsnow@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@redhat.com>
Message-Id: <20200309142638.19988-1-armbru@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: John Snow <jsnow@redhat.com>
docs/devel/qapi-code-gen.txt